A Celeb I Always Look Up To

in Hive Learners13 hours ago (edited)


photo create by Canva

photo source 1

photo source 2

Week 131 - Edition 3: A Celeb I Stan
“Is there any celebrity that you really love and you can go crazy for? Maybe one that you're willing to talk about all day without getting tired, or one that you know just everything about them due to how much you love them. Do you have such a celebrity? Who is it? ”

Phew! Finally, I found a theme that rekindled my love for this celebrity. It was like recalling the memories of the time when I first liked her. It was like a memory that seemed real and beautiful.

Talking about a celebrity is indeed endless. Luckily, this edition talks about ‘A Celeb’ which means I can narrow down the scope of celebrities that I look up to. Imagine, if I had to talk about world celebrities, there might be many names on my list. But this time I narrowed it down to one celebrity name that I really admire and I am going crazy for.

She is: Maudy Ayunda


A Celeb I Always Look Up To


This might be a repeat story. I followed Maudy's career when she debuted through the film Untuk Rena. I liked her acting as a child at that time. Then, somehow she disappeared and returned to play in the film Perahu Kertas which was adapted from Dee's novel of the same title, Perahu Kertas. I am one of the big fans of the film and novel Perahu Kertas. When talking about Perahu Kertas it will be all day without getting tired.
Actually, when talking about Perahu Kertas, I can't separate this couple, Keenan and Kugy. Both characters in the book are very linked to these two actors, Maudy Ayunda and Adipati Dolken. I like both of them and don't want to choose. Their chemistry in the film is unmatched by any other couple (maybe this is an exaggeration). However, because Maudy Ayunda, who plays Kugy, has a very proud real life, I will talk more about Maudy Ayunda.


photo source

Maudy Ayunda is a multi-talented actress in my country. Not only talented in the entertainment's zone, but she is also very smart in real life. She completed her Bachelor's degree in England, then took a double Master's at the Best University in America. She was raised in a family that values ​​education, I still remember how she told the story when her father brought a suitcase full of books when he came home from a business trip from Singapore. That certainly made me jealous. Her childhood was filled with books and other interesting things.

Through this achievement I then realized that when a child gets the true right to life from their parents, they will produce a Maudy Ayunda who is very proud from any side. I saw a lot of her works, hey, she likes to write, should I bring her to HIVE too? She will definitely have many book recommendations that greatly influence and play a big role in her achievements. It will be great!


photo source
Now she is very influential in our country because of her increasingly high achievements. I don't have any other celebrity that makes me so jealous of her achievements. She had never have a controversy unless about her achievements. She is a celeb that I look up to as always.

So that was my story. What's about you? Who is a celebrity that you look up to?


Thanks in advance, to read my blog and hope you like my post!
See you on the next post...





Vivie Hardika

Hi, Halo, Annyeong! Welcome to my galaxy.

I have so much imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as a human and as a girl. So writing is very challenging. Since Junior High School, I have written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 12th published novels and all of them are romance.
Yeah, I proudly say that I am a passionate author, traveler wannabe, and blogger.


Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  
 12 hours ago  

We all have celebrities that we look up to, either for their hard work or for their achievements.

 12 hours ago  

Indeed 😁

 11 hours ago  

It would be very interesting to have someone like that on hive, to discuss books, writing and ideas, but especially on discord shows, I think it would be very impressive!

 9 hours ago (edited) 

Please bring her to Hive, I would love to meet her and learn from her, she has achieved a lot of things and I feel a little bit jealous though.

 8 hours ago  

Maudy Ayunda seems like a great person to be inspired by. Generally, people want to be famous singers and footballers. You've made a great choice!

Congratulations @viviehardika! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 4750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 5000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP