Creative Sunday week #73, RESCUE MY HEART , cover by wallay

in Hive Learners8 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings and welcome to my blog hive learners community and my fellow singers 😎✌️

It's creative Sunday again,and were are in week #73, I am very much excited to hear once again, last week's presentation was wonderful and this week's presentation promises to be more interesting and amazing too, this week I will be doing a cover of a song titled : Rescue my heart.I really like the song so much because it talks about repentance and staying focused on God alone without looking back at all.

Designed on canva

The song talks about the whole things someone could face in the journey of salvation, Jesus has said it all that we would face tribulation, but we should be of good courage, he had overcome the world, to be a true Christian is not really an easy thing, I have seen plenty of men of God fall, and they don't know how to come back to God anymore, they were carried away by the things of the world, and they were not vigilant about the things of God.

I want to use this medium to pray for the true Christian of the salvation race that they won't look back, and they will not fall into the trap and the temptation of the devil, God will continue to hold us right and not leave us, his grace will see us all through, when he shall come, we will all fly with him.

Saludos y bienvenidos a mi blog, comunidad de estudiantes de Hive y a mis compañeros cantantes 😎✌️ Es domingo creativo nuevamente, y estamos en la semana #73, estoy muy emocionado de escucharlo una vez más, la presentación de la semana pasada fue maravillosa y la presentación de esta semana promete ser más interesante y sorprendente también, esta semana haré una versión de una canción titulada: Rescata mi corazón. Realmente me gusta mucho la canción porque habla sobre el arrepentimiento y mantenerse enfocado solo en Dios sin mirar atrás en absoluto. Diseñado sobre lienzo La canción habla de todas las cosas que alguien podría enfrentar en el camino de la salvación, Jesús lo ha dicho todo, que enfrentaríamos tribulación, pero debemos tener buen ánimo, él había vencido al mundo, ser un verdadero cristiano no es realmente un cosa fácil, he visto a muchos hombres de Dios caer, y ya no saben cómo volver a Dios, se dejaron llevar por las cosas del mundo, y no estaban atentos a las cosas de Dios. Quiero usar este medio para orar por el verdadero cristiano de la carrera de la salvación para que no mire atrás, y no caiga en la trampa y la tentación del diablo, Dios seguirá manteniéndonos bien y no nos dejará. , su gracia nos acompañará a todos, cuando él venga, todos volaremos con él.

Here are the lyrics of the song which was written by me here

Rescue my heart
As darkness rises
I see men fall along the way
But I seek your strength
In all my weakness
By my strength I cannot prevail
You are the way
The truth and life
And in your hands
I am sure secured
You were like me
And You made it home
And so I come now without one plea
Teach me to be strong
Help me to be close
Tell me when I'm wrong
Be my guide
Lead me through the night
Keep me focused on you
Help me overcome
Lead me home
Teach me to be strong
Help me to be close
Tell me when I'm wrong
Be my guide
Lead me through the night
Keep me focused on you
Help me overcome
Lead me home
Lead me home
Lead me home
On this narrow way
The path is fading
Oh come Lord Jesus and light my path
Remove from me these little foxes
And every weight lest I should fall
Let my desires be for things above
Present me blameless when You're revealed
Let the same grace that kept the old saints
Usher me home where I see You
Teach me to be strong
Help me to be close
Tell me when I'm wrong
Be my guide


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 8 months ago  

I don’t think I have seen you singing with any ‘instruments voice over’ or what is it called?

But it sounds so nice. You did great.

Welldone.

 8 months ago  

Thank you so much liz baby

 8 months ago  

This song is powerful 🥹🥹🥹, you voice is so anointed, the song speak to my spirit ❤️❤️❤️
Well done sir

 8 months ago  

All the glory is to God alone , thank you so much boss

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 183 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @wallay, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Nice one bro

 8 months ago  

This was beautiful, I love the song 😍
Well done @wallay for sharing this with us, nice voice.

 8 months ago  

Thank you so much

 8 months ago  

You nailed this as usual bro, the lyric is loaded and your voice is amazing.

Happy Sunday bro, cheers to a beautiful week.

 8 months ago  

Thank you so much

 8 months ago  

Thank you so much my brother

 8 months ago (edited) 

You have blessed my heart this Sunday morning.
Your vocals is on point

 8 months ago  

Thank you baby

 8 months ago  

Big man nailed it again, nice entry boss man... Keep up the good work.

 8 months ago  

Thank you so much brotherly

 8 months ago  

This man, you're always doing something amazing
I love that song already, bravo bro I'm impressed 👍😁

 8 months ago  

Thank you so much my brother ,

 8 months ago  

He is indeed a great teacher he will always draw us close to him, nice presentation zaddy

 8 months ago  

Thank you so so much , God bless you

 8 months ago  

A lot of reflection through this ministration. Thanks for sharing
Nicely done ✅

 8 months ago  

Thank you so much for the nice comment mummy

 8 months ago  

It takes a strong mind not to be tempted by world as a child of God. This song is so amazing and I enjoyed how you delivered it. Nice one 👍

 8 months ago  

Thank you so much my dear princess

 8 months ago  

Baba with the vibe, awesome cover, keep up the good work

 8 months ago  

Thank you so much my dear sister

 8 months ago  

I fell in love with the way you sing, I first listen to you in the neoxian city when you sings with vickoly, now I listen to every music video of you @wallay, Keep creating good content like this.


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.

 8 months ago  

Thank you so much my good friend , I really appreciate

Congratulations @wallay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023