You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delicious Duck πŸ¦†meat Rost πŸ— || it's really Delicious 🀀

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

@shopnilhasan

I can remember when I was in Germany, that's where I was stationed in the U.S. Army. We had a 2 week German Language Class, and at the end of the class, we were to go to a restaurant and order in German.

Feeling like I knew how to speak well enough, I "thought" I ordered Duck lol... I actually got Head Cheese. Oh man, that was quite a surprise.

Anyway...

Wonderful post, with excellent photos, as well as ingredients, recipe, and final results.

!LUV !WINE @tipu curate

Sort: Β 


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @shopnilhasan.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.275


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you so much for πŸ’“
There is always respect and love for you.
πŸ’“