You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Internet Fix with X VPN for the Undersea Cable Problems

in Hive Learners2 months ago

At first I wondered why I had issues with my Internet connection until I got the news. I think MTN network is better this evening at least it could load your blog and other websites.

With the information you have given, one can solve any Internet issues that would occur in the future. It is also good to know that it has its negative side.

Thanks for sharing Olujay.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

I am not sure if MTN is better, because I have been using the VPN all day, but I still hear people talk about it fluctuating. I just hope that it gets better from now. Until then, this one should work well for you, hopefully.

I don't know if it'll solve all internet issues in the future, but at least we have this one solution now.