The Enviable Job Title

in Hive Learners7 months ago (edited)

source


Good health is one of the most underrated gifts of life. It is a priceless commodity. Good health is basically the state of being free from all sorts of illnesses. It is a perfect state of well-being for the human body. Having perfect well-being is one thing that keeps a person active, well organized, and successful in life. The mental and physical state of everyone is positively affected when one has good health.

Hitting the gym always puts me on a different level altogether. I am stress-free, highly active, and mentally stable. It helps me feel very good. Even when I'm unwell and I hit the gym, it's like a dose of medicine. I quickly got back on track. This made me understand the whole concept of how beneficial fitness and workouts are to every individual.
Have you thought of how health and wellness/fitness coaches benefit from their work? Just imagine a fitness coach taking you through some workout routine; don't you think it even benefits them more than the trainee? Yes, isn’t that a cheat? Absolutely not. I have a strong feeling they give out something and, in return, get double of it.

image source


Fitness coaches are always good-looking, healthy, and very strong. They display the complete state of a human being. They look amazing, very alert, and great in their outfit. Fitness coaches are not as rich as some professions but are very rich in terms of health. You hardly see a fitness coach get sick. I have never met one in a hospital. Maybe you have ever come across one; just draw our attention to that, okay?

I got to see that fitness coaches might not be so rich or wealthy, but they have one of the most precious and important things on earth: good health. They might not need to have all the fancy cars, mansions, but have a perfect body that can take your girlfriends or even wives from you. Lol. They look much hotter, sexier, and more attractive. Trust me, girls find it very difficult to resist them and vice versa. On top of it, health and fitness coaches have the best of health conditions.

source


However, few individuals fancy this profession. They do not regard this profession as a highly valued, skilled job that generates more than enough benefits. Well, I am no exception to this ignorance, even in recent times. It was just recently that I realized how great it would be to take this path. And how I wish to give it a try. The time is the problem. Life activities are just too much to include extracurricular activities such as being a health and fitness coach. I will probably give it a try if I'm done with my internship. I strongly believe it's going to be a part-time profession for me one day, even if not now.

These dudes are enjoying a whole lot of great benefits. To me, this is one of the most underrated professions in the world to date. Health, wellness, and fitness coaching are the safest and most beneficial professions in this world. I have now developed a great sense of respect, honor, and a strong desire for this profession. In fact, it is an enviable profession.

Try a health and fitness coach; it's worth more than just a daily income-generating stream. I hope you enjoyed my content and learned something new from it. See you in my next publications.