You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Presentation: Where Skill Meets Style

in Hive Learnerslast month

There is a common saying "dress the way you wish to be addressed". Before what comes out of your mouth the person on the other end has done some reading and it's from your appearance.

Being conscious of this I almost always make sure I dress at my best in terms of neatness and looking good wherever I go.

Great write up, brother!

Sort:  
 last month (edited) 

And "First impressions matter." And usually, our appearance influences first impressions. You're pretty neat, brother, and that's admirable. Keep on... 😉

By the way, when's the last time you wore a suit?

 last month  

Yeap. Thank you brother 🥹 I try my best.

I wore that blue one recently. I attended a dinner birthday party. I must have told you. Where I got the book "Unbroken".

 last month  

Oh, yes. You did tell me about it. You looked very sharp in it, remembering now.

 last month  

Yeah. Thank you brother
Repping you 🤭