Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 191 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

 6 months ago  

The result looks super cool! I will check your video out to see the process, thanks for sharing

 6 months ago  

Very good result. I saw this for the first time. I will definitely try it. Thanks for sharing it😊💜

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 5.99% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

😍😍😍

 6 months ago  

Being Learner about Editing skills, I appreciate your Photoshoot skills. Couple photos after intermingle looked more charming. I 'm there on YouTube channel, I hope I can learn many things from you. It was superb editing friend.
`


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.


`

 6 months ago  

Excellent, you are encouraging me to learn how to use Photoshop.

 6 months ago  

The result is truly beautiful. It's looking professional editing. You did really well. Best of luck 🤞