Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 192 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ykdesign.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

 6 months ago  

I'm still trying to play my hand around this Photoshop illustrator. Nice designs you have there!

This one is awesome and I hope you're recovered and well.
I might even have chance to try out some of your tutorials soon as I've just been given an old Sony SLR to play with. Of course, I've firstly got to get my head around RAW file formats...

Enjoy the rest of your weekend and best wishes :-)

 6 months ago  

wow that is great work mam, thanks for sharing.

!giphy good job

@sagarkothari88 vote 15%

Hey @ykdesign! sagarkothari88 upvoted based on request from @bhattg
Hive Curators Join Discord | Support Witness | Follow Curation Trail
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

So cool! Love it😍

That's just awesome 🙌