Sort:  
 2 years ago  

One of the best meals I have seen today💯✅ you’re such a nice cook bro🤝

 2 years ago  

Your food looks so delicious. I can see you are a good cook.

 2 years ago  

Wow, it's nice to know you @youngmiliki, you're indeed a great cook. All your ingredients are well stated and the guidelines is perfect.
Nice work friend.

 2 years ago  

Really, that's good man💕

 2 years ago  

You're welcome dear 😍

 2 years ago  

Really this food is very healthy food for our health and we should eat this type food regularly

 2 years ago  

Wow I see you really know how to enjoy good thing,the plantain look so yummy 😋 I'm coming to get my own share

Congratulations @youngmiliki! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You're welcome @youngmiliki.

BTW, may we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you!

 2 years ago  

You have explained it well dear, the preparation and everything we need to know. I also like plantain and vegetable sauce, it's very nice

 2 years ago  

Oh my! I sighted ugu here, you've got me here, @youngmiliki Although, having dodo as best food is kinda somehow to me but it aint bad either. Good job, man!

Wow...
You are one of those people that take pride even in the little details because you want everything to come out perfectly.
There is no way I will follow this religiously and the food will still come out poor.
I guess I will have to try out this plantain and vegetable stew someday. Sounds really delicious.
Thank you for sharing it with us.