A Getaway - Visit to Warwick New York

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)





Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

It has been corrected nothing to look here, all good!

My advice: just edit the images to some copyright free images and you are good to go.

Seems like you are interested in civil engineering architectures.

Nice read. Although you maybe not know before but HL only supports copyright-free images. As a human, I do under you wanted to show exact images of this place but still, it's against HL rules. Here I had a screenshot from the MOD for further clarification:

whatsapp_image_2022_04_04_at_9.55.02_am.jpeg

Furthermore, the site you took images from is www.jw.org, which clearly says:
image.png

I hope this brief explanation will help you do better in the next contest entry. Tagging @mahirabdullah to further deal with this.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Wow this is so wonderful and beautiful, I'm sure you will enjoy your visit at the Warwick New York City

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

This is my first time hearing about the Warwick New York City.
From your post I a lovely place and a visit won't be bad.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

it's a different choice from yours. I see you have a place you want to visit that is unique and I'm sure you will achieve it with hard work

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

I have not heard of this beautiful place before,what a good place to be.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

I have never been to New York before, a time might come when I do get to go there. When that time does come, I will be sure to check out Warwick.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment