Creating my Own Stock Images

in Hive Learnerslast year

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/@zestimony/re-leothreads-25hteats
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( @zestimony ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Great advice! I'm always taking pictures with my phone of all sorts of items, the trick is to remember what you've taken and how to find it. I always prefer using my own photos over Pixabay or others.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 last year (edited) Reveal Comment

I have a pretty good memory for shots I've taken and for some reason I can always remember WHERE I took them. I find the search by location on my phone to be amazing for finding specific photographs.

 last year  Reveal Comment
 last year (edited) 

I told a friend on here sometime back that I'd prefer taking my own photos to using stock images. I already know all what I need and am hoping to get them soon. Editing might just pose a little issue tho.
I really cannot wait to build a quality gallery and do some documenting.

Everyone should try this. It's bliss.
And growth is certain.

 last year  Reveal Comment
 last year  

I had wanted to wait until things were in place but, I just might reconsider

 last year  

WOW! Though the process is not too simple, but I think that I can give it a trial. I need a good camera to start.
Thanks for sharing.

 last year  Reveal Comment
 last year  

Yes dear. I will try and give it a trial.

 last year  

Wow
Just wow
Zest dear....Ur creativity is super unique
You are always searching for unique ways to do things better. I have visited most of Ur creative Sunday post and what I have seen so far is nothing but uniqueness.
Weldon my dear
This is amazing
Creating Ur own image makes lots of sense
We are coming up o oo 😂

 last year  Reveal Comment
 last year  

Wow...another insight
Thanks but I am not whining you oo 😂👍

 last year (edited) 

That's a good point you gave and it helped awaken some creativity in me. I'll make effort to use my own pictures for my blogs subsequently. Thanks so much for sharing.

 last year  Reveal Comment

There is reasonable evidence that this article is machine-generated. Posting such content is considered fraud.
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Defraud

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.