Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @zestimony! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Egusi soup is very tasty and I also like the food, it goes well with pounded yam or fufu.

Good luck

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

EGUSI is not an ordinary soup that you spell using sentence case

I love this phrase 😋, like seriously this particular dish should be named king of all soup, this dish have a lot of health benefits, it's perfect with any kind of swallow

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

it looks like this food is so delicious i want to taste it. at my place, this food is like curry mixed with nuts and mixed with sharing spices. I enjoy it once a month during cultural events. nice post, i like it.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

You are welcome, my brother

 2 years ago  

I've never seen this food it looks so delicious 😍😍💝, sadly there isn't a menu like this one yet

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Egusi soup na Baba, one of my favourite as well, you've got a great choice.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Certainly.

You're welcome.

 2 years ago  

You love egusi soup but your mom and your sister are the one rescuing you in the preparations.🤩🤩🤩

I am taking notes of husband materials here....all the guys that cannot cook , you guys think it's only the job of a woman to cook?

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Hahahaha 🤩🤩🤩🤩

1000 yards kee, allow me to rate you 😊

 2 years ago  

EGUSI soup is so delicious and also nutritious food 😋
Love to see you post 📯

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

EGUSI soup is bigger than that; all caps please).

Man, I agree with you, it is not proper spelling it the other way round 😅😅.

Nice one, I enjoyed every bit of reading through 👍.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Thank you 🤭❤️

 2 years ago  

Egusi soup was once my favorite, but my body is not a good friend with, I keep on having running stomach when ever I eat it

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

This is very delicious but I prefer the one cooked with bitter leaf that the ugwu leaf and the pounded yam ohh you have just finish work E go just dey go selense

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

I love to eat Egwusi soup especially with fufu, thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

@zestimony Good thing you related food with psychology! And I see we have same love for egusi and pounded yam.😄 I am from Ondo state where do you hail from?

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Uhm...yes a hungry man is an angry man indeed!

It should be written in block letters indeed. Even the fonts should be made bold and underlined. The soup is simply out of this world and I personally cannot have enough of it.
I am a huge fan of the soup.
Thank you for sharing this with us.