Newbies Initiative Task 1 - My Hive Goals For the Next 3 Months

in Hive Learners2 years ago

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I like how you you put your piece together. It’s super organised. And, I also like how honest you were about your goals.

Like you, I sometimes feel like I’m invisible here. But as u said, putting more time into engagement with other Hivers will help with that.

I hope you get to achieve all by the end of the programme. Good luck.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

That’s true. And we will definitely scale through with time.

 2 years ago  

A well lay down and organized goals, once you can dream it, then you can achieve it, keep dishing out Quality content, and certainly you'll exceed most of this goals.
Good luck brother.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

You're welcome brother.

That's will be amazing boss, I'm open to collaborating, let discuss and know more about it and what it entails on Discord.

 2 years ago  

You're well on the right track @zestimony . Your goals are very realistic and very achievable.

Feeling invisible can be a major factor that'll weigh you down, because it'll be like you're putting a lot of work and having nothing I'm return..but then it takes time to get noticed, in these three months you'll work on that. At the end of these three months I'm sure you'll be on your way to the top!

Wish you goodluck ❤️✅

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment