Flowers Photography during Morning Walk.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

~ Flowers Photography ~

Greetings everyone! Today when I get up early morning weather is very pleasant. So, I decide to enjoy this pleasant weather by going for a morning walk. I take photos of beautiful flowers during my morning walk and the find details of these beautiful flowers. Now, I am Sharing these beautiful flowers with my dearest Hive Friends because my Hive friends are more than my native friends. So, I share my every things with my Hive Friends

Calendula officinalis (Marigold) Flower:

01_15_02.jpg

Calendula officinalis is a cheerful, bright pot marigold that originates in the European and Mediterranean region. It is an easy to grow marigold but thrives best in temperate climate. The flower is highly attractive to bees and butterflies. The petals have a strong spicy flavor and are used for medicinal and culinary purpose. Calendula officinalis cannot tolerate intense heat and dies out during hot and humid weather.


Dandelion Flower:

img_20220216_170745_5.jpg

img_20220216_170754_1.jpg

A dandelion is a flower. I take its photo but because its stem is very weak then i pick it in my hand and then take photo again for better result. Its scientific name is Taraxacum. Its seeds are like little parachutes that fly away with the wind, spreading and growing more dandelions. They are used in China as medicine.


HOT PINK flowers of Crown of Thorn:

img_20220216_170907_0.jpg

img_20220216_170914_0.jpg


Crimson Bottlebrush:

img_20220216_171350_8.jpg

The flower spikes of bottlebrushes form in spring and summer and are made up of a number of individual flowers. Each flower produces a small woody fruit containing hundreds of tiny seeds. These fruits form in clusters along the stem, and are usually held on the plant for many years. The seeds are usually not released from the fruits for several years, but in some species the fruits open after about a year.


All photos used in this post are my own clicks. I try to describe photos used in this post, I apologize in advance if I made any mistake or violate any Community rule. If any of you have any questions, please feel free to ask them in the comments below.

border_line.png

Thanks 🌹 for taking the time to read my post. If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain bless as you read through this post. Thanks

Sort:  

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @mchero, @ziabutt3836

remaining commands 6

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

I love the dandelion flower, I remember as a kid I usually play with it a lot, especially when it start flying in the air.

Thanks for sharing