Newbies Initiative Task 1 - My Hive Goals For the Next 3 Months.

in Hive Learners3 years ago

"If you set Goals and go after them with all Determination you can Muster, your Gifts will take you places that will Amaze you."

~ Les Brown ~

newbies_badge.png

Before we start any work we need to know what our destination is and where we want to go. It is our good fortune that we have been selected for this Newbies Initiative Program. Therefore, Before starting this Newbies Initiative Program, it is very important for us to know

  • What Goals we have to Achieve in these Three Months ?
  • What Method do we have to use to reach this Destination ?
  • What Difficulties will we Face in Achieving these Goals ?

Let me tell you what goals I want to achieve in these three months. What is the method I have in mind to achieve these goals and what do I think may be the difficulties I may face in achieving these goals.

hl_footer.png

~ My Goals for these Three Months ~

Before stating my objectives, I would like to inform you of my current position. Today, I have 155 Hive Power and 75 followers. I approximately write one Post daily and write 5 meaningful comments on other Hive Member's Posts. I try to engage with Hive Learners Member by commenting on their posts and through discord channel.

screenshot_20220319_203414.png

I am active on Hive from last two months. In first month I am only post Actifit Reports for Polish League Actifit. I Joined Hive Learners Community in Start of February and I think this was my original Birth in Hive. Because Hive Learners Community made me aware of what I have to do and how to do it in Hive Blockchain. So, I gained Major Part of my 155HP and 75 followers in one and half months (February + 1/2 March).


My Goal is having 500 HP and 250 Followers at the End of Three Months of this Newbies Initiative Course. Try to comment on Every post in Hive Learners Community to increase my Engagement with other Community Members.


hl_footer.png

~ My Plan to Achieve my Goals ~

"A Goal without a Plan is only a Dream."
~ Brian Tracy ~

It is not enough just to set goals, it is just as important to plan to achieve them as it is to set goals.

500HP Goal:

I would need a maximum Post payout to get 500 HP. To achieve this,

  • I will do Every Task of Newbies Initiative and Hive Learners Community with full concentration and working hard to get maximum upvotes of community curators.
  • I plan to Publish at least one post per day
  • I will do my best to make my post informative and beautiful so the people will like my post and they will upvote it. Because Big Whales always Appreciates Good Work.
  • I will never Power down my account in any situation.

250 Followers Goal:

I will increase my engagement to achieve this goal. By

  • Meaningful Commenting on other Member's Posts.
  • Connecting Hive Member of Other Communities by commenting on their Posts.
  • Replying the comments on my own Posts.
  • Connecting Other Hive Members on Discord Channels.

hl_footer.png

~ The Challenges I may face in order to achieve my goals. ~

I will do my best to achieve these goals easily. But if you have to do any work, you have to face some difficulties. I think the following things can make it difficult for me to achieve my goals.

  • If I don't give proper time, I need to make an informative, beautiful and interesting post due to my other engagements, I may not get much upvotes and I may have difficulty in achieving my goal of 500 HP.
  • If my health deteriorates, it can make it difficult for me to achieve my goals.
  • If unfortunately I break any community rule then the downvote of any whale can also cause problems for me, so I should take special care not to break any community rule while making a post.

But whatever the adversities. Our job is to overcome these adversities like a strong man and achieve our Goals.

"Fire is the test of gold; adversity, of strong men."

~ Martha Graham ~

hl_footer.png

It is my Second post with 10% beneficiary reward to @lazy-panda account. I also recommend, all other members to do this for community's growth.

hl_footer.png

It is our good fortune to have @starstrings01 , @samostically very wise, good and helpful professors. Also thanks to @theycallmedan and team @aliento for their support to Newbies Initiative Program.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hopefully the goals you have set will be successful, stay consistent. Good luck.

Thank you very much. Best Wished for you also.

 3 years ago  

You're welcome.

 3 years ago  

This a nice plan Brother, with this I believe you can do it.

Thanks for your kind words brother. I try my best to do it.

 3 years ago  

Careful written band realistic plan
I hope it would work

Thank my dear for your encouragement. I try my best to do it.

 3 years ago  

This post is definitely giving me pleasant vibes, lol. So detailed. I wish you the best!

Thank you very much.

 3 years ago  

My Goal is having 500 HP and 250 Followers at the End of Three Months of this Newbies Initiative Course.

You will achieve it I'm sure

Thank you very much for your kind words. I try my best to do it.

 3 years ago  

Such well detail and plan goals you have here, I wish you luck and good fortune In achieving and attaining those great heights on the blockchain.

You can also try and explore other communities on the blockchain for more visibility and exposure to what hive as in stock for you.

Stay bless.

Thanks. I also wish you best of luck and good fortune. we will learn here together.

 3 years ago  

You're welcome, thanks for the well wishes.
Have a productive week ahead.

 3 years ago  

@ziabutt3836 ,I wish you success in achieving these your set goals. I believe that with perseverance and consistency, it's will be established. Good luck 💪

Thank you very much for your kind words. Stay Blessed.

You have made a very nice goal and it is very achievable but you should know that you may need to increase your engagement beyond hive learners alone to gain more visibility on your blog.

I definitely hope you don't break any hive rule not to get into being downvoted.

I assure you that i will my best to increase my engagement beyond hive learners alone and follow Hive rules. Thanks for your time to read my post and write an educative comments which is a perfect guide for me.

 3 years ago  

You've got some nice goals here my friend..
And I love the fact that you have the mindset of making friends through engagement which is a good idea and a good way to grow your way on Hive..
I wish us an interesting journey as we move forward 🙏💙💙

I also wish an interesting journey together here. Thanks for your kind words about post.

 3 years ago  

You're very much welcome 💙🙏🙏

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ziabutt3836.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 3 years ago  

It's obvious that you are a strong man...

Being a chess player, an auto technician and an athlete...

You seem to balance your activities to task both your mind and your body...

thats what tells me you are a strong man...

That's what tells me that you would achieve your goals with exceptional ease,

wishing you the very best @ziabutt3836