You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Striped Dragonfly | Macrophotography

in Hive Learners2 years ago

As usual for the process of taking pictures, I always take pictures with my android phone camera, Samsung Galaxy A7 and I also add a macro lens on my cellphone so that the images I take can look clearer and stand out on certain sides, to beautify the images that I share. today I took a picture with a variety of different points of view for more details on how the results of the image I mean, let's check together some of the pictures that I have prepared below, I hope you like it.

photos are extremely beautiful because of all above measures you take like attach lens with cellphone and standing on a certain angle to take a beautiful photo. Keep entertaining community. Stay blessed.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for commenting well on each of my posts, happy to be entertaining here.

You are Welcome my friend.