You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lily Flower Beauty | " Sasa Yuri " | Smartphone Photography

in Hive Learners2 years ago

The beauty of flowers always makes our eyes very comfortable when we look at them, there are various kinds of flower beauty that we can find in this world and of course every flower we usually find in the yard or in the garden

agreed.

This flower belongs to the type of plant from lilies and in the sasa yuri flower family with a beautiful color combination of pink and dark red that makes the flower look more charming when looking at it, and this flower grows about half a meter from the ground and it blooms naturally. together with two flowers at once in my yard and I like to see them so I immediately took pictures using my cellphone camera.

Thanks for sharing the details about this beautiful flower.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I'm glad to hear that you like the flower pictures I share and that you have read each of my posts well. Thanks very much

You are Welcome my friend.