You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patience builds the castle of success!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

You will also not be able to get a secondary certificate as soon as you are admitted to the school. Nor can you get a certificate as soon as you have just been admitted to the university for a degree. For this you must be patient till the appointed time. At the same time that time has to be passed through hard work. As a result, you will be able to achieve your desired results at regular intervals. Today or today you can never achieve your desired success without having patience at this particular time.

I agreed with you because I got education 16 years of my life then I have a good job of about one lac pkr per month but my some friends start their job after 5 years education, some start job after 10 years education, some start after 12 years education but all these friends salary is less then me because I have patience and continue getting more education. This all is due to Patience.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

That's the decent thing to do, and it should end there