You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hunting unique and interesting Mordella species in aceh forest - Macrophotography

in Hive Learners2 years ago

After I approached it, I immediately took several angle shots with several different shots to make it look very unique and interesting, and at that time I took some pictures of this Mordella species using a macro lens to see all objects from this Mordella species because they are very small and have to take pictures very carefully to make it look perfect.

Hard work 👍 to click a beautiful photo

And on this occasion I as usual will show you some pictures of this Mordella species and I hope you all like it and can enjoy it from the results

We enjoy your image very much because it is very beautiful.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

thank you very much and i really appreciate it...