You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A proposal I Never Expected Made the New Year A Memorable One

in Hive Learners โ€ข last year

God when๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

This was a beautiful story! I love love.
I can't imagine how giddy and happy you must have felt that day. It's what every girly girl dreams of at some point in life.
It is such a blessing to have a good partner by your side. Like you said, someone to lean on, someone to do life with.

The older I get, the more I understand the importance of having a partner in life. It can get so lonely and anxiety wracking when going through some things in life. We all need that emotional and moral support, that voice beside us that whispers in our ears " you can do it". It is very important and boy am I glad that you found your person.

I wish you both more happiness and nothing but success in your future endeavours.

PS; You sound like a happy young girl when you talk about him. He must be doing something right. It's wonderful to see.

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย ย 

Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Oh yeah .I felt giddy and happy that faithful day...it's indeed a blessing I craved for .
At some point in life, we all need both moral and emotional support and it's my desire that anyone in search of that will get it and be happy ๐Ÿ˜Š

You sound like a happy young girl when you talk about him

Smiles...I am 33 , with 3 boys

Thanks for your good wishes

ย last yearย ย 

Awnn awnnn. Tell us about your story too now. Yiur comments sounds like you had a similar experience.