Beauty of Creativity " Vector Art #1 ".

in Hive Learners3 years ago (edited)


Hello, "Beauty of Creativity" Community.

Friends, I соme аgаin with the new соntributiоn in whiсh I аm shаring my first vector art. I have been learning Adobe photoshop for a long time. On Hive I have been seen many communities where artists share such vector and cartoon drawing content. So looking at them, I also became interested in such work. So I am going to share with you the first vector art.

For this art, I use adobe photoshop computer software. For vector art, I use the Pen tool with setting the shape properties to complete this art then I filled it with different suitable colors. Different steps that are necessary to complete this vector art are here.

art1 (2).jpeg


Different Screenshots that I took during vector art.


art1 (1).jpeg

art1 (5).jpeg

art1 (4).jpeg

art1 (3).jpeg



Type: Vector Art
Device: PC i5 2nd Gen
Software: Adobe Photoshop
Content Creator: @zrss


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening