Beauty of Creativity " Vector Art #2 ".

in Hive Learners3 years ago


Hello, "Beauty of Creativity" Community.

Friends, I соme аgаin with the new соntributiоn in whiсh I аm shаring my first vector art. Yesterday I upload my first art, Now I am here with 2nd vector art. In this art, I will share the art of a gentleman. For this art, I use adobe photoshop software. For vector art, I use the Pen tool. On one layer I trace a sketch of this gentleman then I filled it with different suitable colors using a paint bucket tool. Different steps that are necessary to complete this vector art are here. I hope you all will like the art contribution that I draw for this community.

art2.jpeg


Different Screenshots that I took during vector art.


c4.PNG

c3.PNG

c2.PNG

c1.PNG

c6.PNG



Type: Vector Art
Device: i5 2nd Gen
Software: Adobe Photoshop
Content Creator: @zrss


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Why you are downvoting my post, have you a solid reason for it. where I am wrong. can you explain that @adm , @hivewatcher?

Engagement with well-known scammers from Pakistan who hat are blacklisted on Hive.
Also, you are engaging with and supporting well-known scammers on Steemit.
To top it off. You are engaging in identity deception:

Screenshot 2021-07-25 at 10.41.36.png

Screenshot 2021-07-25 at 10.41.43.png

man, I have no account on steemit. it is a shit person who edits my introduction post. if you say I am ready to introduce again. I have verified my hive account with my Facebook profile and you are saying that I am engaged with Pakistani blacklisted users so I take all responsibilities for it, if you find any wrong thing on my account then you can blacklist me.