You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Case Of Theft On Hive: Here's Why Some People Choose Scam.

in Hive Learnerslast year

Hi, it's the first time I see one of your posts, I was struck by the title (I use the translator to read the titles of trendingTopics) and I wanted to see what kind of scams someone would do inside HIVE.

And as I thought, I assumed it would be with some posts inside one of peakD, accumulate votes, and sell the HIVE. Even up to 1 single HIVE!!! I can't imagine the need for that person.

There is a reflection behind all this too, as you rightly said " Apparently attractive sells " will always be so, no exceptions. Overshadowing the people who are really creating original content and trying to grow little by little even without receiving a good vote :/ it's a controversial topic, although well, beyond that, very good post my friend and excellent research :D I will vote for you with my mighty 0.000 HIVE xD