You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro photo trials - flowers in my father’s garden

in Always a Flower4 years ago

I think these are awesome! I do like your photos and the first one is spectacular! I love the very focus and the softness of the blurring. I hope you are happy with it. The first rose shot is beautiful. Beauty in distress is still beautiful.

I am glad you get to see so much of your family! Oh, rose jam! How delicate the flavor. I want to thank you for taking the time to make your post and for dropping it in #aalwaysaflower!

Have a great night!

Upped and Reposted

!tip

Sort:  

Ah @dswigle ! Thank you very much for your nice comments. Your comments are very valuable to me. I glad you like my photos. I am trying to do my best. I take all my photos by phone. So sometimes I have trouble with macro lens. But I will not give up. Thank you again for your support. 😊