HOPE MY FUTURE IS LIKE A FLOWER ( BEAUTIFUL )

in Always a Flower2 years ago
THE FLOWER THAT I HOLD WHILE LOOKING AT THE FUTURE, HOPE THE FUTURE LIKE A FLOWER GETS BOARDING DAY AND BEAUTIFUL

my flowers are my joy, which makes me want to pick them but they are too careless to look at so I don't dare to hold them and only I can see them, yellow flowers that can make us contemplate and look at their beauty, not everyone really likes flowers, but I am sure that almost 80% of people who like flowers and are willing to buy as expensive as anything, the important thing is that their house is decorated with beautiful flowers, Hada also bought a giant flower pot for 200 million rupiah which was going viral a few months ago, I was shocked see it turns out that people are crazy about flowers, here it is that showing flowers can make us excited at work, some put their flowers in the news or some are also in the living room, especially in modern minimalist homes that have flower gardens in their homes which is specially designed for a flower area that can be watched while watching tv in the room.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

PHOTOGRAPHYHANPHONESUBJEK
@PETRIONREDMI 5AFLOWER