You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post || A thoughtful Sepia Saturday with flowers!

Oh no! The evil grandparents made us go outside! The horror!
I laughed so much at that. It is wonderful that you involve them. I never appreciated it as a child when my fun and games time was 'interrupted' and I was 'forced' to do things that were out of routine for me. But as an adult, I really appreciate the value of that now. Not to mention the time I got to spend with family. Those are memories I look back on fondly now.

Sort:  

@pixelhuntersam

Appreciate your taking the time to stop by... Glad to get a chuckle from you. And yes... those fond memories you speak of, are part of the foundation of my #thoughtfuldailypost, as well as how I was raised.

!LUV

@pixelhuntersam, @wesphilbin(1/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.