Awesome Attractive Flowers

in Always a Flower5 months ago

Life is like a flowers, sometimes it appeared beautiful when it blooms but it will lose its beauty when it withered. But it doesn't loose it's beauty it will continue spread good vibes to everybody. - Simplybil

How will you spend your free time especially Saturday and Sunday? Do you have plants at home that can beautify your surroundings? Are you fond of a flowers? Well, honestly
this is my stress reliever after work, seeing them would definitely lighten my day. Today I will bring you to different ornamental and beautiful flowers as I visited the mall in the city. They really contribute the beauty of the surroundings and environment.

Plants are great source of oxygen that filter the dust in the air. They help the tress in absorbing any toxic from the environment. Thus we should take care of them for they are helping us in return.

IMG20231211175756.jpg

IMG20231211175730.jpg

A kind of Orchids that look like an artificial flower.

I was being captured by their beauty. How I wish to have one of them but the price is much lovelier than them. I cannot afford to own them, all I did was starred at them until I am contented and accepted that I can have them in my dream. I have seen a rich lady bought four variety of the orchids. She chose yellow, pink, white, and red and paid for almost eight thousand pesos. Wow! I think the flowers are worth with thier price.

Acceptance is real that not everything we want can be realize. As I see the petals of the flowers it seemed that they are smiling at me. They are welcoming through their attractive colors and genuine beauty.

IMG20231211175714.jpg

How lovely are you red aglaonema? You really captured my attention. It looks perfectly the whole leaves are red. On the other side we can see the fortune plant and succulent plant. They may not as lovely as the red aglaonema but still they contributed good and pleasing ambience.

It is good to observe plants at home, in school, in the park, or anywhere in the community. It's so refreshing to our eyes and body, that is why during my vacant time or free time I always care my plants at home and in school. This is one of my hobbies that makes my day complete. Fulfilling on my part if I can extend my care to my plants.

IMG20231211175807.jpg

IMG20231211175720.jpg

Showing you this time are the different ornamental and flowering plants. Many of us focuses our eyes to the displayed well arranged plants. After looking it I've checked the price if I can buy one of any kind to add my collection at home. I chose the cheaper one, since it was being displayed at the mall the prices were high than in the market.

The seller suggested me to put the plants in a shady area so that they can survive and not easily be withered. They also added the ways in watering the plants. It lasted for 2 weeks until I've noticed that the leaves fall one by one. I am very sad and check why? I found out that some of our chickens lay on the pot where the plants situated.

I tried my best to rescued my plants, I tranferred them into higher places that is free from disturbances and distraction. I did not allow our chickens this time to get closer to my plants. Everyday I checked on them until I noticed that the plants were having new leaves. It only showed that the plants slowly replinish it's beauty.

I may sound a little bit funny but that is how I love my plants. I am looking forward to repot this as soon it will gives branches and will become lush. Hopefully this story will inspires you and say hello to your plants at home.

See you next time, hope you can spend a little time of yours in reading my blog. Enjoy and God bless!!

Sort:  

Wow.. Imissed my plantita days during pandemic 😍 Thanks for sharing these lovely flowers @simplybil 💙

Your plants are in good hands, nanay is taking cared of them. They are still blooming and waiting for you♥️ thank you for dropping by @jubilantjenny

Those are flowers are so beautiful @simplybil! ❤️

So beautiful. One of the best stress relievers is taking a look at flowers like these. I have some of them at home.