The guardian.La guardiana.[Eng-Esp]

in Always a Flower4 months ago

Image of my property taken with my SamsungA22 5g

Greetings, it's my first time posting in this community, which caught my attention for the content and I wanted to join, here I bring you one of my photographs that I took today, I hope you like it as much as I do.

The flowers, no matter how tiny and insignificant they may seem, are beautiful, they transmit indescribable emotions.

When you enter a field and see a flower it is impossible not to contemplate and continue in search of other species.

There is always one that catches your attention the most, because of its characteristics and what it makes you feel.

The one I show you was so elegantly placed next to the fruit of the plant that it looked like a guardian.

I couldn't ignore her and capture her infinite beauty. She was also the wild flower that stood out the most because of her yellow color. ¡ I loved it. !

My native language is Spanish, I use the translator Yandex


Versión al español

Imagen de mi propiedad tomada con mi SamsungA22 5g

Saludos, es mi primera vez publicando en esta comunidad, la cual me llamó la atención por el contenido y me quise sumar, aquí les traigo una de mis fotografías que tomé hoy, espero que les guste tanto como a mi.

Las flores por muy diminutas e insignificantes que parezcan es bellaza, transmite emociones indescriptibles.

Cuando entras a un campo y ves una flor es imposible no contemplar y seguir en la búsqueda de otras especies.

Siempre hay una que te llama más la atención, por sus características y lo que te hace sentir.

La que les muestro estaba tan elegantemente colocada al lado del fruto de la planta que parecía una guardiana.

No pude ignorarla y capturar su infinita belleza, además era la flor silvestre que más resaltaba por su color amarillo. ¡ Me encantó. !