Jumping for Joy in Celebration

in DTIYS9 months ago

image.png
My DTIYS Challenge Entry

I would like to share my entry for the "Draw This In Your Style" challenge. Here is my jubilant little ant, leaping through the air with pure joy Inspired by the wonderful artist's original creation, I couldn't help but imagine this tiny creature celebrating with the joy of life with every tiny step it takes.

Drawing this ant was simple and quick I aimed to capture its infectious spirit and translate it onto the canvas. It is nothing much different from the reference photo.

Participating in the DTIYS challenge allowed me to explore my creativity, challenge myself, and learn new techniques.

Thank you to the talented artist for inspiring me with their original piece. Participating in this challenge has been an incredible experience, and I can't wait to see all the other fantastic entries!

Now, my little ant is all set to join the jubilant party of DTIYS creations

Sort:  

Congratulations @baguio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 14