Draw This In Your Style Challenge : Mouse

in DTIYS3 months ago

EBC5366C-85F5-4170-AAE8-31F4C8A8A4F8.png

Hello Hivers,

Here's my take on the DTIYS challenge Tiny Mouse Tiny Tool of @boley.

I had a lot of fun reimagining the original design and putting my own spin on it. As you can see, I opted for a cute child figure instead of the original mouse. I imagine it to be a woodworker because it has a hammer. To complete that vision I gave him a nice worker outfit and a small toolbox to match.

For this piece, I wanted to achieve a clean and eye-catching aesthetic. I used bold black lines and subdued colors in general except for the tie to create a distinct style and make the image pop.

I'm really happy with how it turned out, and I hope you all like it too

Don't forget to check out the original artist's work and tag them in the comments!

Hope you like it. Hive On
gif courtesy of doze

Sort:  

this is cute 🥰 and nice 👍