Draw This In Your Style Challenge : Lilac Golden Yellow and Red

in DTIYS4 years ago

sketch-1586236394383.png

Hello DTIYS Community,

I am starting this challenge with an added twist to it. If you are looking for inspiration or simply keep you busy this will be a fun addition. You proceed just like the usual. Draw the reference drawing in your style that's it. If you do not feel like using the reference drawing you may use the color palette as seen on the title which includes the colors red, Lilac and golden yellow.
That is the twist, not that difficult right so what are you waiting for?

My drawing is inspired by what I saw on our table this morning. We got these beautiful onions and carrots and the red peppers which are already about to wilt. I love how random they look on our table. I didn't expect the colors would work well together. I love the final result of my drawing. I can't wait to see your entries.

Hive on,
Hubyr