DTIYS Challenge [ENG-ESP]

in DTIYS3 years ago

Greetings people of this hive community, today I come to present myself in the challenge presented by my partner @glstech, about a kitten called Unojal, which is exotic because of its fur and its tail.

saludos gente de esta comunidad de hive, hoy vengo a presentarme en el reto que presento mi compañero @glstech, sobre un gatito llamado Unojal, el cual es exotico x su pelaje y su cola.

retogatito.png

Thank you very much for watching this post, until next time

muchas gracias por ver este post, hasta la proxima

Sort:  

Your version is beautiful truly unique and your own individual style. Keep it up

muchas gracias

I can see all the details are in place you made a neat piece of art here. This is indeed your own style. I love it.

muchas gracias