inspiración en base al dibujo

in DTIYS3 years ago

Greetings people of this community, today I come to bring you my little inspiration that I did in 20 min .
hope they like

saludos gente de esta comunidad, hoy vengo a traerles mi pequeña inspiración que hice en 20 min..
espero que les guste

NewCanvas1.jpg

If there is any advice that they want to give for improvement, I would be grateful, thank you very much for reading this post, until next time

si hay algún consejo que quieran dar para mejora,les agradecería ,muchas gracias por leer este post,hasta la próxima

Sort:  

You did a great job making your drawing in 20 minutes. I love it esta genial

muchas gracias, un amigo me dijo que dibujara rapido que asi voy mejorando

Hi @lolimarprin20 welcome and thank you for posting in the DTIYS community. We appreciate all your talent and effort and creating content that is beautiful and unique. Hope you enjoy it here.