DTIYS Challenge : Coffee Rush

in DTIYS2 years ago (edited)

dtiys coffee.png

Coffee Rush

I love to start my busy day with a hot cup of black coffee. A freshly brewed and boiling hot cup of coffee to perk me up. When the day is filled with tons of things to do, I would make myself or buy a cup to jumpstart my day. Even when there is nothing yet on my plate, I would love to think things through with a cup of my favorite drink.

This is a drawing that I used for my #drawaday challenge at the start of this new year but I added some details like the pocket on the coat, the hand that holds the cup of coffee and the big fluffy tail. I wish I could further enhance and add more details to it but the drawing tool is kind of limited once the drawing is already saved. Nevertheless it still looks good to me and I was satisfied with the edit.

How about you my friends how do you start your day? I know you got your own routines and I am excited to know them. For the creative, can you draw this in your style? I would appreciate it if you could recreate my drawing and post it or cross post it here on this community. I can not wait to see what your creative minds can do. Thank you for dropping by.

Stay safe and have fun.
flower.gif