Draw This In Your Style Challenge : Happy Flying

in DTIYSlast year

Hi Hivers and creative community,

I made another quick doodle using paint on my computer. I am using one brush to create this drawing. I think this limitation in terms of brush options is what gives this creation a certain look and I love it. Today I am sharing this doodle art for you to recreate however way you want using your own drawing style of course.
kite.png
I call it Happy Flying. This is inspired by a kite and a fish. Does it look like a fun flying experience for this little kite? It seems like it. Hope to see your version in the community. Until next time.

Thank you
@tinster

Sort:  

Congratulations @tinster! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!