Draw This In Your Style Challenge : kitty and duckie

in DTIYS2 months ago

480EE5C0-3F0E-4F40-BCA1-9DC9AAD23368.jpeg
sketching while watching tv with family

Draw This In Your Style Challenge!

I'm so excited to challenge you all to draw this in your own style! I love seeing how different people interpret my art, and I can't wait to see what you come up with.

Rules:

  • Draw my artwork in your own style.
  • Be creative and have fun!
  • Tag me in your post and use the hashtag #drawthisinyourstyle so I can see your work.

Deadline:

There is no deadline for this challenge. You can draw my artwork anytime you want.

Tips:

  • Don't be afraid to experiment and try new things.
  • Don't worry about making it perfect. The most important thing is to have fun and be creative.
  • If you need any inspiration, check out previous DTIYS challenges on our community

Can't wait to see your creations!
@tinster

Sort:  

Lovely kitty keep it up