Draw This In Your Style Challenge Entry : CAT

in DTIYS5 months ago

sketch1699926506174.png
I am cute

Hi fellow creators! I just finished another round of the "Draw This in Your Style" challenge, and it was a total blast. Fun and easy and quick. I got to see so many different and cool interpretations of the original artwork. It was amazing to see how everyone put their own unique spin on it. Kudos guys.

I also learned a lot about myself as an artist through this challenge. I love fast and quick drawing. I pushed myself to try new things and experiment with my style. As a result, I created a piece of art that I'm really proud of.

If you're looking for a fun and creative challenge, I highly recommend checking out the "Draw This in Your Style" challenge. It's a great way to connect with other artists and learn from each other. Plus, it's just a lot of fun!

That's it and thank you for your participation 😁
@tinster