Sort:  

Good day sir @achimmertens, here is another link. The post is about two months old, but i have gone through the person's blog and i discovered he has been active on hive, so reaching him might not be that difficult

https://ecency.com/hive-176874/@awuahbenjamin/as-we-remember-our-love-ones-this-seasons-lets-remember-the-ophans

Hi @emreal, you are the right man on the right place!!! This is exactly what I was looking for!
You have deserverd your reward!

Thank you so much @achimmertens I have seen the reward. That's huge, thanks once again🥰🥰

Thank you sir🥰🥰

Please use the word "!CHARY" and not "!CHARRY", otherwise my search algorithm doesn't find it.

Okay... Let me edit it

I'll get more later

Here is another post, though it is a month old.

https://ecency.com/hive-176874/@adaezeinchrist/my-project-for-the-widows

I wanted to get more detail, how old should the posts be?

Hi @emreal, thank you so far. Both links are a 100% hit! This is what I am looking for (even if I already know elkezagsek).
The posts should be "new", but it doesn't matter if they are a few weeks old. It's more about finding these people than their latest posts.
Great, I'm very satisfied so far.

Good day sir. Thanks for the feed back, I'll get more today.. how are you and your family?

Hi @emreal, my family and I are fine. Thank you.
How are you and your family? In which country do you life?

We are fine sir.. though I fell sick this morning but I am on medication

Hi @emreal, oh, I hope you feel better the next days.

Yes sir . Thanks for the concern 🥰

I am still working on it.. brought this ones for you to check them out

Thank you sir🥰