Sort:  

I am from Nigeria, I don't have a family yet. I am still a young man. Heheh😁😁

Wow!! How is your wife and children?

My wife is a great woman. I really love her, even after being married for more than 25 years ;-)
My oldest daughter has left the house and lives now with her boyfriend. My other daughter and son live in our house still. They are also great people.
Germany is so different then Nigeria. We stay > 90% of the daytime in our houses, because of the bad weather in the winter season. It's cold and windy outside.
Nevertheless I go for a walk together with my wife now ;-)

Wow!! Such a big, happy family. I would love to meet your family someday. How is the weather down there today?

Well, I am a young man, 25 years old, still living with my parents. It's a polygamous family, I have a lot of siblings hehe. Some married, some still in the house with us. The weather down here is normal, though we are currently experiencing dry season.

It is raining for the next three days. It's 9°C, which is "warm" for this season. So we have to heat our houses.
In the next days, we celebrate "Karneval" which is a huge fest in our streets, despite the ugly weather. I think I am gonna post about it. Greetings to your family!