Sort: ย 

ahhahahaha, it just got built, so a few days ago, it didn't exist...@roomservice created it upon my request.

I suspected it... you did well to make him the request and @roomservice was good at accepting it and developing the list!
But it seems to me that he doesn't take into account the users on-boarded through peakd, because I created @dexemolo image.png
with my referral but I do not appear in the leaderboard ... or am I wrong, @stellabelle? ๐Ÿค”

yours in is in the leaderbaoard, i found it, but its unverified.

My fault, sorry!

!tip
!BEER ๐Ÿป
and a huge hug! ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Dapplr

๐ŸŽ Hi @hivepeople! You have received 0.109 HIVE tip from @amico!

@amico wrote lately about: Welcome To @Streetstyle'S #Hivepud (Hive Power Up Day) September 1St 2020 Feel free to follow @amico if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @hivepeople, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

you have to use the hiveonboard referral link, hmmm i don't know if peakd referral works? @roomservice ?

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

I'm pretty sure @peakd referral works greatly! ๐Ÿ˜œ




Posted using Dapplr

yeassssss

I wanted to write @peakd... now I correct the typo, LOL!


A huge ๐Ÿค— hug, !tip & !BEER ๐Ÿป


Hey @stellabelle, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yep, it works very well!

yes, thank you for verifying this! The leaderboard is getting some action now too, thank you again.

let me look into this.

Well, first of all, the new person has to write a #joinHive post, and hold up a sign with the account name so to prevent fraud. they can wear a mask if needed.
Then i have to manually vote for it with this account.
that's the only way it will count towards the contest and be verified. but not sure on the peakd.com link, i gotta ask about it.

Thanks for your clarification! ๐Ÿ™

Posted using Dapplr

no it's in there but your referral didn't create a #joinhive post. that's why it's unverified.
amm.jpeg