You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Idea To Help Hive...On A Grassroots Level!

in Hive Marketing4 years ago

Yeah, that would be really cool. Not sure how but I would like to get on one of these curation trails one day. Creating my content takes a great deal of time and watching it sit there with little interaction can be very disappointing at times. However, I do enjoy creating it, so there is that.

Sort:  

Yeah and that's the problem I see...We have passionate people and creators but very little support for them, in the form of votes and engagement...We can fix it with this.

Yeah, instead of worrying about marketing there should be more focus on retention of current community members. I hate to say i, because I like a lot of what I read and see on Hive, but it comes down to WIFM.