You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Marketing Seminar: Communities as Co-Working Groups. [Alien Art HIVE]

in Hive Marketing4 years ago

@crimsonclad

When you have a moment, could you direct me to the Cyberbuzz Radio Playlist, or maybe list out ~20 artists or so who you would want to feature their music on your show, or even have an interview with them?

I'd like to try making an art challenge for artists on HIVE to reach out to these musicians seeking some kind of a collaboration in MP4 audio / visual format on @NFTShowroom, as well as the possibility of having the artists and musicians interact with you on Cyberbuzz.

Something like this could easily develop into a Kickstarter collaboration as well.

Just trying to get artists to think more like economic psychopomps, you know -- like

This might not work, but:
This is Cyberbuzz.
This is PeakD.
This is NFTShowroom.
This is Ethereum CryptoArt
This is Kickstarter.
Here's how we can do a project experiment together.

Sort:  

This sounds cool! I'm sorry I'm so behind on mentions, I'm trying to keep up but with the HF looming I'm a little further out on my personal projects than where I want to be. With that being said, let me spend a little time thinking about a list of people it would be cool to interact with in this fashion so we can take a look at this moving forwards~

Sure, there's no rush. I'm busy doing my own things as well, I'm just also doing this marketing seminar thing, and one thing that I wanted to do was try to apply it toward HIVE, and I thought it would be cool to turn this into a sort of challenge for the art communities on HIVE.