New preferred topics for the Canada community

in Canada3 years ago (edited)


This group has been updated and now you can use province tags.
Preferred Topics (in community): CANADA, FIRSTNATIONS, COFFEE, MAPLE, SYRUP, AGRICULTURE, TRANSPORTATION, TECHNOLOGY, ALBERTA, BRITISHCOLUMBIA, MANITOBA, NEWBRUNSWICK, NOVASCOTIA, ONTARIO, PRINCEEDWARDISLAND, QUEBEC, SASKATCHEWAN, NORTHWESTTERRITORIES, YUKON, NUNAVUT

image.png

If you have any other ideas for tags please leave your suggestion in the comments. Create your Canadian content and please use your province tag as well as anything else applicable.

image.png

Invite your Canadian friends to the Canada community!

Sort:  

I had to LMAO at the #maplesyrup tag haha. omg now I kinda want to do a post just about maple syrup and how delicious it is. Being that I'm from America and have lived in Canada for the last year (because I came here to live with @ryzeonline because he's my favorite Canadian)...I've not eaten much maple syrup but it IS delicious.

how about. #CanadianExpats or #Canadaismagical or #Canadaisthebest or #CanadaForLife or #Canadiansarethenicespeopleever (ok that's a bit long lol) or maybe #BESTCOFFEEINTHEWORLD (because this is a fact and my parents are Colombian so that's saying A LOT!) or #CanadaOhCanada I literally can't NOT think of more tags but that's enough for now haha

These are great suggestions! Thanks for weighing in

glad you liked them. My pleasure. And glad I found your community. I was just wandering around in the "all communities" and found it.

Much love,
Cyn

P.S.

I wonder if @ryzeonline, @wil.metcalfe, and @grampo know about your community?

I did not know about this community, subscribed! Thanks for letting me know @cynshineonline !

And could #TimHortons #Hockey #Raptors #WeTheNorth #Winter #Politeness #CanadianBacon work? lol 🙏

Ooohhh these are great tags too! #TimHortons and #CanadianBacon FTW 😂❤️❤️❤️

This is one place i would love to visit. #sweet Canada


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This is great! NewfoundlandAndLabrador will be a long one haha.

if we gain users from labrador I will make a poll and we can vote to make labrador its own province.

Congratulations @darkflame! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 3300 posts.
Your next target is to reach 3400 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation