The Canadian PIZZA House

in Canada3 years ago (edited)


Next door to the Canadian Pub, I am opening this Pizza house.

canadianpizza1b.png

They aren't going to be free however; these pizzas cost money, for the Dough and the Sauce and also to cost of Employees. I have to pay the pizza maker, and the girl who answers the phone. There's also the landlord who knocks on my door every Tuesday.

Please vote for the @pizzabot when he delivers!

pizzabox.png

(You can also order a Beer as long as you promise not to drive.)

How are my fellow Canadians doing?


@inavan @nonameslefttouse @synrg @borghesegardens @borgheseglass @focus.folks @davidkingns @prairiemtnman13 @ailindigo @edthecanadian @nathanthewise @k4r1nn @nineclaws @eastmael @zahidsun @d00k13 @wil.metcalfe @drutter @an-man @muntaharaceh @stephen.king989 @unschool @saboin @alapok @phusionphil @mytechtrail @shadflyfilms @annephilbrick @bulldog-joy @offgridlife

We have outdoor seating

image.png

I have also expanded our dining area

Please place your order in the comments.

image.png

#CANADA #TOKEN #PIZZA #SOCIAL

Sort:  

We definitely need a pizza shop in valheim too!
May I order a jalapeño pizza please? 😋

One hot !PIZZA coming up!

image.png

Connect

Trade


@unschool! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

What? I just read Pizza lol. Pizza is always good.

!PIZZA is delicious!!

Connect

Trade


@bulldog-joy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

So much cheese....OMG, instant craving! 😋😋😋

Agree...damnit, now I took a look at it again and the craving starts 😅

That's hilarious....it's the cheese, it's begging to be eaten! 🤣

Evil cheese

Totally EVIL
image.png

More !PIZZA

There's more pizza?

Every day! Sending more !PIZZA your way @nineclaws

Why thank you! I noticed you didn't forget the hot peppers on that pizza.

S P I C Y

mmm

More !PIZZA

What pizza flavor/toppings are available? I'd like one cheeselovers pizza please.

Cheeseburger !PIZZA coming right up!

image.png

Connect

Trade


@eastmael! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

More !PIZZA

I always need pizza.

Hot !PIZZA fresh out of the oven!

Connect

Trade


@phusionphil! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

More !PIZZA

yaaasssssss
can I have some pls? :3

untitled.gif

Most definitely!! Have some !PIZZA I am glad you made it.

thanks sir! 😝

untitled.gif

That's some delicious pizza! 🤣

More !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@ailindigo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)

I'd love some pizza please, it would make me do the pizza dance!

!PIZZA 🍕!

Lol I got the wrong pizza vibe from this pic

Connect

Trade


@nineclaws! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)

YUM! It's so deliciously cheesy, just hit the spot! Now I'm dancing!!!

Yup. Peperroni and hawaiian pizzas please.

!PIZZA

Thanks!

Connect

Trade


@eastmael! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

Yes please. !luv

!PIZZA 🍕!

Connect

Trade


@an-man! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)

More !PIZZA

Mmmmmm !PIZZA

smike9-holdingPIZZA1b.png

Once you have 20 pizzas you can call the pizza bot.
You can eat !PIZZA here every day! @edthecanadian

Connect

Trade


@edthecanadian! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

I clearly don't understand...

@edthecanadian, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

More !PIZZA

I am here to serve pizzas! Anyone want a slice?

!PIZZA for you!

Great work showing up on time. Keep an eye on the Oven!

I staked you 60 PIZZA so you can give away 3 slices a day.

farmerguy9-PIZZA1a.png

Thank you so much!
I am ready to serve.

Where are you, !PIZZA bot?

Connect

Trade


@darkflame! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @torrey.blog.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

!PIZZA for you @torrey.blog

Connect

Trade


@torrey.blog! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@darkflame(1/15) tipped @nineclaws (x2)
darkflame tipped an-man
darkflame tipped lxsxl
darkflame tipped wil.metcalfe
darkflame tipped edthecanadian
darkflame tipped torrey.blog
darkflame tipped phusionphil
darkflame tipped thebeardflex
darkflame tipped eastmael
darkflame tipped ailindigo (x2)
darkflame tipped muntaharaceh
darkflame tipped leoball
darkflame tipped romica44
darkflame tipped bulldog-joy

This is awesome! GREAT JOB!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@darkflame! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @thebeardflex.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

More !PIZZA

steady continue

!PIZZA for our friend @muntaharaceh ! That wasp you photographed gives me the heebie geebies! I am glad there are no Hornets that big here. In Canada it is too cold half of the year.

Connect

Trade


@muntaharaceh! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Yea !PIZZA and !BEER...lets all have a slice.

@an-man, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

How about I send you some !LUV then...

Hi @pizzabot, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @an-man. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

@an-man you sent that LUV to the pizza bot good job!
You tipped the @pizzabot so you get an extra upvote
smike5HIVE.png

Cool. I sent you some too...

@an-man have some !PIZZA fresh out of the oven

Some !LUV for the pizza.

Connect

Trade


@an-man! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Hi @darkflame, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @an-man. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com

YUM
pizza never gets tiring!
Can I have a pizza with vegetables pls? 😝

Veggie !PIZZA coming right up!

Connect

Trade


@ailindigo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@ailindigo 😆 PIZZA mmmmmmmm 😆....but what vegetables do you like best?

damn especially on pizza I love mushrooms, peppers, onion, corn and black olives :D this is my fav pizza!

Ohhhh, I haven't had that combo. I like the addition of corn and black olives 😋

More !PIZZA

Best Pizza is Calzone! Stay healthy!

Here's some Calzone !PIZZA for you!

image.png

Connect

Trade


@lxsxl! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

More !PIZZA

I'm so hungry for pizza now after reading through the comments. I'd like to order a Canadian Special Pizza, EH! 😆

Canadian Special !PIZZA coming right up!

smike9-holdingPIZZA1b.png

Thank you, it's delicious! 😋

Thanks for stopping in!

smike5HIVE.png

My pleasure! 😋

Connect

Trade


@nineclaws! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thats great!!

!PIZZA

@romica44, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

smike9-holdingPIZZA1b.png

Have some !PIZZA thanks for stopping in! I have upgraded the Pizza House a little bit, build a second dining area with a glass ceiling next to the lake. Planted some flowers. Added a lava lamp for evening diners.

image.png

Connect

Trade


@romica44! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

More !PIZZA

Hi yaH from a fellow Canadian eh!😁

Hello!! Thanks for stopping by

smike9-holdingPIZZA1b.png

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@wil.metcalfe! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

More !PIZZA

August 19th 2023 I am swinging open the doors,
"Remember you can always order a Pizza slice here!"
"Stop by the Pizza House anytime!"