You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A pro-planet project that needs support🌎: we fight the sargassum problem in the Caribbean from simple containers⚠️

in Aquatic Sentinels2 years ago

Hi, @chrisaiki thanks for your comments!😃 Actually, the salt concentration is not a data that we are measuring, since the irrigation is done with hose water, the objective is to keep the compost humid so that the worms have a means to develop.

Sort:  

It would be nice if the Aquatic Sentinels could join the SEEDS community
https://joinseeds.earth/

Hello @chrisaiki thank you so much for this recommendation, the Seeds project seems very promising, actually I find it very interesting how to encourage good causes!
I have already downloaded the Seeds Global Passport app, however it asks me for an invitation code😅

yes, I will be pleased to send you one if you contact me on Discord at chrisaiki#0734 or @chrisaiki on Telegram

Thank you @chrisaiki i'll send you a message on Discord!