It's all Good in "The Hood" (Promote your Community here/Subscribe)

in The Hood4 years ago

My introduction post on an "alt" account of my main. So far am digging the Communities highly. The purpose of this hive is to serve as an infohub and cross promotional place as well as about 15 other things. I'm hoping to reach 20 followers by the end of the weekend or at least a few more ;)

grrrrr.png

Do an INTRO post of yourself/community with the hive tag and get a surprise. I've got some coins to rain out so let's get this party started right? Let's get this party started......quickly, right? Bye for now Homefries.


OKAY GIPHY! Can not wait to get my hands on "Cyberpunk 2077"

persistance2battleaxepropertyselfie.jpg
Hit the subscribe do an intropost in this community and feel free to promote your project/community for some tokens of my choice so is a surprise! Come on now and puff puff post ;)

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Ahoy mateys! Reverend Rum be me name and creator of Pirate World be me call to fame! Are ye a pirate? Welcome aboard! Non-pirates are welcome as well. Two years in the making, Pirate World has finally launched, with many new features being rolled out in the near future.

Ye can join in on the fun at "hive-197918" and claim y'er ship! But claim it quick, don't miss y'er chance!

Intro post: https://steemit.com/hive-197918/@reverendrum/welcome-to-pirate-world-matey

jolly roger.jpg

(I also made a sports community for all the cool sports, like curling, and swashbucklin'. Yarrr! (hive-196481))

Is beta and undergoing a bit of a slow down to upgrade atm, but happy to find fun as it's in such short measure the last year or two