You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Need More - Affiliate Marketers - In CTPtalk - IAAC #245

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

I'm working to build a buy wall on CTP with the proceeds of the CTPSB curation in other tokens. I hope I will be able to stabilize the price over time. It's true that the token needs people willing to stake it and see a positive performance otherwise they will just dump it. If I can build a nice buy wall and push it higher and higher this might give an initial incentive to buy and hold.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

That is a great strategy, and I do buy quite a bit of CTP tokens myself too, usually like 50 Hive at a time, let's hope it helps because even though you can buy a lot of tokens when prices are low it kind of puts a wrench in it if it's too low prices to pay with.