You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat November 28, 2021 - #AliveAndThriving: Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week

i was thinking i rip somebody off. I must have sent to them accidentlllly.....bye if i did not do a crime just tell me

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

What I can see in your transactions is that you made 2 withdrawals from Hive-enine and one withdrawal to Blocktrades, I don't know more than that.

Okay I thought I was working somebody off because I have way more than what I had before I would draw the 50 hive that wasn't even on the hiveengine and those amounts for what I made mistakes okay thanks for your time can you please tell me how I can send some hp power to a lot of thing again I forgot

 2 years ago  

Go to your wallet in PeakD, you can Power Up if you want, and you can also delegate with one of the green buttons next to Hive Power, https://peakd.com/@adysscheryl/wallet

yes I been there several time to day. delegate to you I suppose. oh i wanted to do alive