You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AliveOnThursday Staking Contest - Prizes Of 1000 ALIVE Tokens - September 15, 2022

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago (edited)

If I remember right it's been a while there's a thing called light shot at least an extension or something like that that helps you take a screenshot on your laptop or computer. I use easy screen shot on my device, it is app. I use android. If that helps.
!ALIVE

Sort:  

Can I ask what the !ALIVE means, I see it in a lot of comments.

 2 years ago  

@myjob, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

 2 years ago  

@myjob! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @adysscheryl. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you, I downloaded it.