You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! | #IAmAliveChallenge Hive Daily Journal Entry: Day #131 - So Many Amazing Things Happening with Hive! - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Monday, December 5, 2022

Make this short. Am cracking up
Well you have cool life. I made more. Recycling cans in the pass Not complaining.
!LOL
!MEME

Sort:  
 last year  

Thanks much @adysscheryl! I love my life! It takes time, focus, and patience to build, but it's so worth it! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Indeed if I was there I would to check out the crops and the yoga
!PIZZA

Scientists just discovered a cow-like plant.
They’re calling it a BO-VINE.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @adysscheryl

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(3/4)